More samples

I just uploaded some more samples from my upcoming album: Through the Darkness. You can listen to them HERE. I've also updated the corresponding about-page of the songs, which you can check out HERE.

I hope you like the songs so far! Subscribe HERE if you want to stay updated about all future posts and more samples of Through the Darkness! Enjoy and remember: Everything is Special and You are a part of it!

SoulFlame logo
© Copyright 2019 - 2020
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram